Meet the People Behind the Innovation

Our company is fueled by passionate industry leaders working together to achieve a common goal: advancing the forage industry through science and innovation.

Pete Theisen

PRESIDENT

Arden Hills, MN

pjtheisen@landolakes.com

Julie Ho, PhD

VICE PRESIDENT OF RESEARCH

Davis, CA

Jho@foragegenetics.com

Dave Whalen

DIRECTOR OF REGULATORY AFFAIRS & QUALITY ASSURANCE

West Salem, WI

dwhalen@foragegenetics.com

Joe Waldo

DIRECTOR OF SUPPLY & OPERATIONS

Nampa, ID

jwaldo@foragegenetics.com

Stephen Temple, PhD

DIRECTOR OF BIOTECHNOLOGY

West Salem, WI

stemple@foragegenetics.com

Matt Sowder

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR, SORGHUM & CORN SILAGE

Arden Hills, MN

cmsowder@landolakes.com

Scott Morris

SALES DIRECTOR

Arden Hills, MN

rsmorris@foragegenetics.com

Ken Durrant

ALFALFA OPERATIONS MANAGER

Nampa, ID

kdurrant@foragegenetics.com

Jennifer Tucher

CONTROLLER

Nampa, ID

jtucher@foragegenetics.com

Phil Bollman

PRIVATE LABEL & LICENSEE MANAGER

Arden Hills, MN

pdbollman@foragegenetics.com

Allison Foxx

MANAGER OF MARKETING & TRAIT SUPPORT

Arden Hills, MN

amfoxx@landolakes.com

Megan Jacobsen

MARKETING MANAGEMENT

Arden Hills, MN

mrjacobsen@foragegenetics.com

Jose Arias

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Nampa, ID

jarias@foragegenetics.com

Charlie Von Feldt

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER & GENERAL COUNSEL

Arden Hills, MN

CBVonFeldt@landolakes.com